Bangs-spiration

November 15, 2009

…that sounds kinda gross.

anyhow.

i need my bangs trimmed. badly. and i’m going to resist the urge to do it myself because i don’t want to ruin the glory of what my favoritest hairstylist ever, Leah, at Sprout Salon, did to my mane at my last appointment.

zooey has perfect hair and even perfecter bangs. she is my bangspiration.

2 Responses to “Bangs-spiration”

  1. Lauren C. said

    yes I love her and her bangs!

  2. Christina said

    This is my complete hair-spiration. Sometimes it scares me how much we like the same things. Maybe one day, we’ll just morph into one person.

Leave a Reply

