100 Best Quotes of The Wire

November 19, 2009

in case you didn’t know, The Wire is and was the greatest television show ever. i cried at the end of the last episode and then i started all over with Season 1.

here is one of the greatest things i’ve ever seen. (gotta give credit where credit is due though–i got this from my dear friend, Laydee Nerd. who stole it from kottke.org, i suppose.

watch every moment of this. and then start watching again from Season 1.

 

One Response to “100 Best Quotes of The Wire”

  1. Kaitlyn said

    This is seriously the best show that I never watched. I’m watching half an ep at a time while on my elliptical and I’m almost done w/Season 2. me=fangirl.

Leave a Reply

